三卧室海滨泳池别墅

  • 最多客人6+人
  • 床选项大床/双床
  • 空间340平方米
  •  泳池接驳

别墅建筑由泰国顶尖建筑师设计,内部精心融合了奢侈和多功能空间,采用顶级品质的材料装饰,总建筑面积高达 340 平方米 ,从中可欣赏拉迈海滩整个宜人的秀丽景色!

该单位造型美观大方、现代时尚、和谐对称且配备先进设施。 建 筑采用双层设计,家具配备齐全且一层拥有带日光躺椅的私 人泳池、餐饮区和花园,二层则拥有多用开放空间,可以俯 瞰泳池美景和波澜壮阔的海景。

这些别墅位置得天独厚,伫立于美丽的拉迈海滩旁,宾客可尽情享受 海滨度假的精髓。

专亭阁苏梅岛别墅度假村的服务和设施!您可在沙滩上享受按摩和美容护理。 在海滨餐厅享用当地水域捕捞的多种新鲜海味 , 或在别墅的私人厨房享用。 服务可在您的豪宅 中提供, 所有别墅均有独特功能。

别墅数量:1

占地面积:249 平方米

总建筑区域单元面积:340 平方米

其他房间类型

Top RESERVEbest rate guarantee

Three Bedroom Beach front Pool Residence

  • Max Guest6+persons
  • Bed OptionsKing or Twinbeds
  • Space340sq.m.
  • PoolAccess 

Provide stunning view of the Lamai beach and perfectly designed by Thailand’s leading architects, villa is carefully integrated with aspects of luxury and functional space in the total built up area of 340 square meters while utilizing top quality materials.

This unit is aesthetically appealing, modern, symmetrical and equipped with cutting edge facilities. Built in a two-storey design, they come fully furnished and offer private swimming pool with sundeck, dining area and garden on the ground floor and versatile open space on the second floor which overlooks the swimming pool.

The villas are well located next to the beautiful beach so residents can fully enjoy the very essence of seaside vacation.

Enjoy exclusive access to adjacent Pavilion Resort Koh Samui’s services and facilities: massage and beauty treatments in the serene spa or on the beach. Dining by beachside with an abundant array of seafood fresh from local waters – or in the privacy of your villa. Renowned service extended to your luxury home unique Features in all villas.

Number of Villas:1

Land Plot Area: 249 Sq.m.

Unit Size of Total Built Up Area: 340 Sq.m.

OTHER ROOM TYPES

Top

RESERVEBest rate guarantee

4-12 years
RESERVEbest rate guarantee